Staff Directory

Executive Leadership

Our Executive Leadership Team provides oversight and direction for the staff at PAC.

Nathan Weselake

Lead Pastor

Lydia Stoesz

Executive Pastor

Chris Kehler

Pastor of Spiritual Life

Dave Britton

Director of Operations

Portage Staff

Bill Buchan


David Citulsky

Production & IT Director

Kevin Fawcett

Pastor of Community

Jake Fretz

Worship Pastor

Gayle Loewen

Finance and Admin

Jed Neudorf

Technical Director

Danica Solomon

Office Administrator

Teresa Stanley

Youth Pastor

Tamara Weselake

Pastor of Family Ministries

Campus Pastors

Amanda Scott

Dauphin Campus Pastor

Owen Scott

Dauphin Campus Pastor

Bonnie Hildebrand

Chaplaincy Intern/Dryden Campus Pastor

Leadership Development Program

PAC is working to intentionally develop young leaders for ministry. These staff members are intentionally learning and growing to become leaders in the church, as they serve at PAC.

Caleb Besiata

Assistant Pastor of Family Ministries

Payden Besiata

Campus Pastor in Residence (2nd Year)

Parker Friesen

Campus Pastor in Residence (1st Year)

Niko Hildebrand

Ministry Intern (2nd Year)

Nash Bedford-Fletcher

Ministry Intern (1st Year)